Brad Kuvin
Editorial Director
bkuvin@pma.org


Brad Kuvin began his career in 1984, accumulating nearly 40 years of experience in covering metal forming and fabricating technologies. Brad served as Editor of Welding Design & Fabrication and Gases & Welding Distributor magazines before j...

More
Lou Kren
Senior Editor
lkren@pma.org


Senior Editor Louis Kren has worked as an editor in trade and technical publishing since 1988. Before joining MetalForming in April 2000, he served as editor-in-chief of Forging magazine. During his career Lou also served as an editor wit...

More
Peter Ulintz
Technical Director
pulintz@pma.org


Peter has worked in the metal stamping and tool and die industries since 1978. He worked for Anchor Manufacturing Group in Cleveland, OH, for 28 years prior to joining PMA in 2015 as technical director. His background includes tool and ...

More
Eren Billur
Technical Manager
eren@billur.com.tr


After studying at Baskent University and Virginia Commonwealth University, Eren Billur graduated and received his Ph.D. in Mechanical Engineering from The Ohio State University in 2013. As a successful researcher at the Center for Precision...

More
Kate Bachman
Contributing Editor
kbachman@pma.org


Prior to joining MetalForming magazine as a contributing editor, Kate was editor of Stamping Journal, responsible for the overall editorial content and quality of the publication, devoted to the metal stamping manufacturing industry. She...

More
Art Hedrick
Owner
dieology@pathwaynet.com


Art Hedrick, owner of the training and consulting firm Dieology, located in Greenville, MI, is a journeyman tool and die maker with more than 35 years of metalworking experience. For over 16 years, Art authored the Die Science column in Sta...

More
Thomas Vacca
Director of Engineering
tvacca@micro-co.com


Thomas Vacca is the director of engineering at Micro Co.

More

Everyone Else

 

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Start receiving newsletters.